Zur Haupt-Navigation Direkt zum Inhalt

Risk-conscious - not only for investments

Reading time 2 minutes

The world is going through difficult times. At the moment, there is probably hardly anyone who is not affected by the current situation and the restrictions that come with it - whether it be private, business or even health.

OLZ too has had to adapt to the new circumstances. In order to provide our employees and customers with the best possible protection, we have reduced our offices to minimum operation and have basically switched to "home office".

Thanks to our continuous investment in process automation, increased data security and geographically independent communication, our business activities are hardly restricted at all despite physical distance.

Should delays nevertheless occur, we ask for your indulgence. We would also ask you to understand that we are currently no longer communicating with you by post, but by e-mail and phone.

You can rest assured that we are consistently pursuing our risk-based investment concept even in this turbulent market phase. The strict implementation of our diversification principles has so far proven its worth even in the current crisis and has cushioned the decline in value to some extent.

If you have any questions or concerns, we will be happy to assist you.

Stay healthy!

Zum Footer Zur Startseite

Zur Haupt-Navigation Direkt zum Inhalt

Risikobewusst – nicht nur bei den Anlagen

Lesedauer 2 Minuten

Die Welt durchlebt schwierige Zeiten. Es gibt momentan wohl kaum jemanden, der nicht von der aktuellen Situation und den damit einhergehenden Einschränkungen betroffen ist – sei es privat, geschäftlich oder gar gesundheitlich.

Auch die OLZ musste sich den neuen Gegebenheiten anpassen. Um unsere Mitarbeitenden und Kunden optimal zu schützen, haben wir unsere Büros auf Minimalbetrieb zurückgefahren und grundsätzlich auf «Home-Office» umgestellt.

Dank unseren kontinuierlichen Investitionen in die Prozessautomatisierung, die Erhöhung der Datensicherheit und die geografisch unabhängige Kommunikation wird unsere Geschäftstätigkeit trotz physischer Distanz kaum eingeschränkt.

Sollte es trotzdem zu Verzögerungen kommen, bitten wir Sie um Nachsicht. Wir möchten Sie zudem um Verständnis bitten, dass wir aktuell nicht mehr über den Postweg, sondern per Email und Telefon mit Ihnen kommunizieren.

Sie können darauf vertrauen, dass wir auch in dieser turbulenten Marktphase konsequent unser risikobasiertes Anlagekonzept verfolgen. Die strikte Umsetzung unserer Diversifikationsprinzipien hat sich bisher auch in der gegenwärtigen Krise bewährt und die Werteinbrüche etwas abgefedert.

Bei Fragen oder Anliegen sind wir gerne für Sie da.

Bleiben Sie gesund!

Zum Footer Zur Startseite