Zur Haupt-Navigation Direkt zum Inhalt

OLZ opens new office in Lausanne

Reading time 5 minutes

With the opening of the office in Lausanne, OLZ intends to expand its local presence in French-speaking Switzerland. OLZ manages CHF 3.5 billion in assets for institutional investors and private clients, of which a significant proportion already come from clients in French-speaking Switzerland.

OLZ has appointed Delphine Multone as head of OLZ Lausanne. Delphine Multone worked for UBS for 12 years, where she gained experience in both corporate banking with institutional investors and wealth management with Swiss private clients. Prior to that, she worked for several years at the Banque Canonale du Valais. She holds a degree in economics and social sciences from the University of Fribourg and graduated with a Swiss federal diploma in financial analysis and asset managment (AZEK/CFPI).

With its three locations in Berne, Zurich and Lausanne and with experienced client advisors, OLZ offers broad coverage and comprehensive expertise. Personal advice and proximity to our clients is very important to us.

Zum Footer Zur Startseite

Zur Haupt-Navigation Direkt zum Inhalt

OLZ eröffnet den Standort Lausanne

Lesedauer 5 Minuten

Mit der Eröffnung des Büros in Lausanne will OLZ ihre Präsenz in der französischsprachigen Schweiz vor Ort ausbauen. Die OLZ verwaltet CHF 3.5 Mrd. Vermögen für institutionelle Investoren und Privatkunden, wovon bereits heute ein signifikanter Anteil von Kunden in der Romandie stammt.

OLZ hat Delphine Multone zur Leiterin der OLZ Lausanne ernannt. Delphine Multone war 12 Jahre bei der UBS tätig, wo sie sowohl im Firmenkundengeschäft mit institutionellen Investoren als auch im Wealth Management mit Schweizer Privatkunden Erfahrungen sammelte. Zuvor arbeitete sie mehrere Jahre bei der Walliser Kantonalbank. Sie verfügt über einen Abschluss in Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaften der Universität Freiburg und ist eine ausgewiesene Finanz- und Investitionsexpertin (AZEK/CFPI).

OLZ bietet mit den drei Standorten Bern, Zürich, Lausanne und mit erfahrenen Kundenberatern eine breite Abdeckung und umfassendes Knowhow. Die persönliche Beratung und Nähe zu unseren Kundinnen und Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig.

Zum Footer Zur Startseite